Record Details
Book cover

Someone somewhere maybe : poems

Diener, Sophie, (author.). Johnson, Chloe Purpero, (illustrator.).

For fans of Rupi Kaur, Cleo Wade, and Amanda Lovelace, Someone Somewhere Maybe speaks to the joys and sorrows of finding your way as a young woman today. Poignant and beautifully written, TikTok fan favorite Sophie Diener's debut poetry collection takes readers on an introspective journey through first love, first heartbreak, first loss, identity, and self-worth. Filled with honesty and warmth, each poem reveals something new about the human condition, and brilliantly captures what growing up feels like, in a way that is both relatable and affirming. Someone Somewhere Maybe is the perfect companion for a rainy day, curling up in bed with a cup of tea, sitting on the porch with a glass of lemonade, or laying on the beach watching the waves. It offers readers hope, healing, understanding, and the certainty that they are not alone.

Book  - 2023
811.6 Die
1 copy / 0 on hold

Available Copies by Location

Location
Victoria Available

Browse Related Items

Subject
Women > Poetry.
Genre
Poetry.
  • ISBN: 9781250892713
  • ISBN: 1250892716
  • Physical Description x, 155 pages : illustrations ; 21 cm
  • Edition First edition.
  • Publisher New York : St. Martin's Griffin, 2023.