Record Details
Book cover

Cracker Island

The eighth studio album from Gorillaz is an energetic, upbeat, genre-expansive collection of tracks featuring yet another stellar lineup of artist collaborators: Thundercat, Tame Impala, Bad Bunny, Stevie Nicks, Adeleye Omotayo, Bootie Brown, and Beck.

CD Music recording - 2023
POP/ROCK 782.42166 Gor
1 copy / 0 on hold

Available Copies by Location

Chippawa Available
  • Physical Description 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher [United States] : Warner Records, 2023.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Compact disc.
Formatted Contents Note:
Cracker island -- Oil -- Tired influencer -- Tarantula -- Silent running -- New gold -- Baby queen -- Tormenta -- Skinny Ape -- Possession island.
Participant or Performer Note:
Gorillaz ; featuring Stevie Nicks, Adeleye Omotayo, Tame Impala, Bootie Brown, Bad Bunny, Beck.
Target Audience Note:
RIAA rating: PA; Parental Advisory.