Record Details
Book cover

Ten new songs

CD Music recording  - 2001
MA 781.64 CohT
1 copy / 0 on hold

Available Copies by Location

Community Centre Available
  • Physical Description sound disc
    1 audio disc (52:41 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher [New York] : Columbia ; Toronto : Distributed by Sony Music Entertainment (Canada), [2001]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Compact disc.
Songs by Leonard Cohen and Sharon Robinson.
Program notes with lyrics (11 p.) inserted in container.
Performer Canadian.
GMD: compact disc.
Formatted Contents Note: In my secret life -- A thousand kisses deep -- That don't make it junk -- Here it is -- Love itself -- By the rivers dark -- Alexandra leaving -- You have loved enough -- Boogie Street -- The land of plenty.
Participant or Performer Note: Leonard Cohen, vocals ; Sharon Robinson, vocals, multi instruments ; with instrumental acc.
Immediate Source of Acquisition Note:
LSC 27.98